APDT Train Your Dog Month

January 2014 Schedule of Events

Webinars and Live Facebok Discussions

Contests

Train Your Dog Month Local Promotion Contest

Train Your Dog Month Training Testimonials Contest

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Ask the Trainer
Facebook Chat
6 pm ET /
3 pm PT

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Ask the Trainer
Facebook Chat
11 am ET /
8 am PT

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Ask the Trainer
Facebook Chat
2 pm ET /
11 am PT

31

SPONSOR: Business Insurers of the Carolinas

Business Insurers has been providing tailored liability insurance to APDT members since 2001. Additionally, thanks to their generous  sponsorship since 2011, APDT's National Train Your Dog Month events are brought to you for free! Thank you Business Insurers, for supporting APDT and allowing us to provide quality, effective pet dog training information.  

 

 

Return to home page